No - If you want to edit your profile, currently this will need to be done on while logged into the Alliott Group website.
Yes - This app has been designed so that you will never be left with an 'empty shell' - the latest content that you downloaded to the app during previous use will always be available to you, even when you do not have a data or WIFI connection. The next time you are connected, if new content is available, you will be prompted to download it.
Difficult to say exactly, but typically once a week unless there is an urgent update which needs to be published. This will ensure that the need to update the content of the app does not disturb your mobile usage.
Currently, this feature is not available, but it is in our future plans.
The updates that we publish are very small in terms of size (MB), so if you are on a data connection, you do not need to worry about exceeding your data usage limit.
All data is stored on a secure Microsoft Azure server, so we have taken every precaution to ensure that your data is safe. The app is monitored carefully so if there is a breach, we will know and we will inform users. The app is available only to current members, not the general public. All users are required to login to the app on first time usage and enter an authentication code. As and when member firms resign from the alliance, access to the app by their employees will be withdrawn.
Contact a member of the Executive Office using the details below. We endeavour to reply to any enquires within one working day.
Tel: +44 (0)203 330 0110